more me

My about area told you that I would share more about me, so here we go…

These are a few of my favorite things

my other vision board

my vision board

My vision board kind of contradicts itself, apparently I want to live

on a desolate island while having a country home, while living in

a boat off the coast of Morocco?! I also love napkin sketches, I

am not sure how that will manifest itself but I am interested in

waiting it out. Ideas that win ideas, also not even sure how

that works though I love toying with new ideas so this one

will be fun. Oh, and I love textiles (my header is a textile print

I made while studying in Denmark last summer).

first birthday announcement

friends first birthday announcement

I love how simple this announcement is, why can’t life always be

this simple? (I keep it on the frig hence the curly edges).

my tater pot

my tater pot

As goofy and playful as me is this little tater pot. What is a tater

pot you ask, well it was made for growing herbs inside but mine

died 😦

You can find tater pots at fredflare.com

1 Response to “more me”


  1. 1 successforrealpeople November 16, 2008 at 6:20 pm

    Maybe you’ll end up with a house in the country and you’ll vacation in Morocco and go on sailing trips in the caribbean! Remember that you aren’t locked in to just one dream, so put it all out there and know that it will one day show up in your life!

    Have a wonderful day!

    Denise
    http://www.successforrealpeople.wordpress.com


Leave a Reply

